Coming along and see us!

Below is a list of forthcoming concerts and contests where you’ll find us.  Specific details will be available on this site nearer the time.

Sunday 11 March All Day Midlands Area Brass Band Championships
Saturday 9 June 7 pm Concert at Civic Centre, Stourport with St Johns Primary School
Saturday 17 June 2-4 pm Lido Park, Droitwich
Saturday 7 July All Day Pershore Midsummer Festival of Brass
Saturday 14 July 8-10 pm St Kenelm’s Day, Romsley playing field
Sunday 15 July 2.30-4.30pm Stourport Riverside bandstand
Saturday 2 Sept 2.30-4.30pm Priory Park, Malvern
Saturday 22 Sept 7.30 pm Concert at Civic Centre, Stourport with Cradley Heath MVC
Saturday 27 October All Day Wychavon Festival of Brass
Saturday 11 Nov Evening Lighting of the Beacon, Clent