Events

Coming along and see us!

Below is a list of our forthcoming concerts and contests.  Specific details will be available on this site nearer the time.

     
Saturday 9 June 7 pm Concert at Civic Centre, Stourport with St Johns Primary School
Sunday 17 June 2-4 pm Lido Park, Droitwich
Saturday 7 July 4.10 pm Pershore Midsummer Festival of Brass – The Abbey
Saturday 14 July  8-10 pm St Kenelm’s Day, Romsley playing field
Sunday 15 July 2.30-4.30pm Stourport Riverside bandstand
Sunday 2 September 2.30-4.30pm Priory Park, Malvern
Saturday 22 September 7.30 pm Concert at Civic Centre, Stourport with Cradley Heath MVC
Saturday 3 November All Day Wychavon Festival of Brass
Saturday 11 November 10am-noon Claines Royal British Legion Parade and service
Saturday 23 December All day  Severn Valley Railway – Santa Express